Archive by Author
1Nation Glory Hallelujah

The Glory Hallelujah Song Story

CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE ONE NATION VIDEO TRAILER This four member group consists of Dewayne “Loc” Lomax, Eddie Taylor, Don Whyte and Diane Marie Mathis. They are produced by “The Dele’ Music Group”, and had been working together for years formerly known as “E-Life”. Recently the group had been inspired to change their name to […]

Leave a comment Continue Reading →
Facebook Icon