In The Beauty Of Holiness


In The Beauty of Holiness Compilation

Track List

1. Lord I’m Nothing
2. Sacred
3. Beauty of Holiness
4. Can’t Stop Praising
5. Hold On
6. Never Break Your Heart
7. I Don’t Know
8. Good
9. Nothing He Won’t Do
10. Noise of Joy

Executive Producer: Jabari Nyatui, Adikia Nyatui, Alex Vaught, Undra Hill
Producers: Undra Hill, J-Boy, John Knight
Additional Production: Alex Vaught
Additional Vocal Arrangements: John Knight
© 2002 Churchouse Records. All Rights Reserved.

Facebook IconYouTube IconTwitter IconRSVP CONCERT SEATING